CAI INC ​ Coatings, Adhesives, Inks

​Quality Products With A Customer Focus

(978) 352-4510

info@caiink.com

Click here for our Brochure

  1. West Coast Sales Manager
    Russell Greenhouse
  2. New York / New Jersey Area Sales Manager
    Rich Sartorelli
  3. Southeast Sales Manager
    Hoyle Cecil

rgreenhouse@caiink.com

805-304-7910​

rsartorelli@caiink.com

978-500-2721

hcecil@caiink.com

704-408-1072

  1. Montreal Quebec Sales Manager
    Richard Tremblay

rtremblay@caiink.com

 514-592-9146




  1. Toronto Area Sales Manager
    Frank Kohl
  2. Miscellaneous Accounts Sales Manager
    John Sartorelli

fkohl@caiink.com

 519-870-2628

jsartorelli@caiink.com

 978-618-7711

  1. South West Sales Manager
    Genaro Barajas